Request permanent deletion of your Almost. account and all associated data.
You can also delete your account directly in the Almost. app. Go to Settings and tap "Delete Account" for immediate deletion.
Account deletion is permanent. All your tracks, lyrics, collaborations, transfers, and profile data will be removed and cannot be recovered.